Pine cones

Standard

image

So this is the beginning of my next project! I love pinecones and use them for lots of things.. I sent m out with little one at the weekend to gather some for me from the fields at the back of our house. I look forward to showing you what I will do with them! This is just a sneaky peak at the minute, but I will be employing my trusty crochet hook on this project! Hope it’s not as rainy in your part of the world as mine at the minute, although I heard a nice little phrase recently that made me think of the rain differently… ‘more rain, more rest!’ Xxxxx

Leave a Reply

