It’s arrived!!!!

Standard

image

Aaaaaa! I am so excited! After over a week, my pompom maker has arrived! No wonder it’s taken so long as it has come all the way from Hong Kong. Oh, I have been looking longingly at that little global-travelling package all day. After putting b to bed tonight, I have had a very indulgent evening as m is away watching team g.b play football. Girly programmes that eyes are normally rolled at, a bottle of one of my favorite ruby beers, hobgoblin and my pompom maker. It took a little working out as there were no instructions, but a quick look on youtube and I figured it out. Ooooo!! Endless possibilities.

image

Xxxxxxxww

Leave a Reply

