Standard

image

Good evening my friends. I’m sorry it has been a while! Life is quite simply very topsy turvy here on windyhill at the moment.

Amongst other things, poor, dear tinky has another eruption in her ear and is feeling sorry for herself… Little b seldom gives her loyal friend a moments peace though….

image

But I’m quite sure our tinky loves the attention. Right now, as I type this, she is trying to get practically on top of me!

image

I’ve been busy with yet more plant pot covers. One for a friend….

image

And, my first commissioned work!!!

image

On top of this, I’ve been making these sweet little birds

image

And making crocheted cards….

image

There’s been many new baby girls been born just recently in my little world. These little birds make lovely adornments for new baby cards.

image

I love this one. The birds are on a ribbon which is safety pinned to the card, so it can be hung in babys room. I’m really pleased with them and have had a couple of requests by way of my facebook page.

I’m going to share with you the tutorial for these lovely little birds as soon as possible…. Like I said, if I were a ‘mister man’ right now, I’d be little miss topsy-turvy!

Just a short one to say hi and show you what I’ve been up to tonight.

Much love to you all, wherever you are

Xxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

